DSport to telecast Bangladesh Premier League 2019 from 5 Jan

MUMBAI: Indian sports broadcaster DSport will telecast the sixth edition of the Bangladesh Premier League featuring global cricketing superstars. The tournament will be played between 5th January to 8th February.

This year, the tournament will feature some of the greatest names from the cricketing world competing against each other for the coveted trophy.

The sixth edition will comprise of teams namely Rangpur Riders, Dhaka Dynamites, Comilla Victorians, Chittagong Vikings, Khulna Titans, Rajshahi Kings, and Sylhet Sixers, with each team representing a different province of Bangladesh.

The tournament will be played in a Double Round Robin format followed by playoffs.

You may be interested