19 Sep 2017
Live Post
iCubesWire floats $3 mn fund for digital startups
CRPF, Northern Rails launch cleanliness drive at station
Reliance Jio 4G speeds rise by 50 per cent as free data offers end: OpenSignal
Hyderabad man accused of burning wife to death for not getting an MBBS seat
FIR against Honeypreet, police steps up search operations
Dawood's brother Iqbal Kaskar arrested in extortion case
Manmohan Singh Says Demonetisation and GST Double Whammy For Economy

India to play four Tests in West Indies, Ten Sports to broadcast

MUMBAI: The West Indies Cricket Board (WICB) and the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) have confirmed that India will travel to the West Indies for a total of seven weeks for four Test matches and two practice matches from 6 July to 23 August.

The four Tests will be played in Antigua and Barbuda, Jamaica, St Lucia and Trinidad and Tobago respectively. The two practice matches are due for St. Kitts.

Being the official broadcast partner of the WICB, Ten Sports will broadcast the matches in India.

The full schedule is:

  • Test 1 – July 21 – 25 – Antigua
  • Test 2 – July 30 – August 3 – Jamaica
  • Test 3 – August 9 – 13 – St Lucia
  • Test 4 – August 18 – 22 – Trinidad and Tobago