19 Nov 2017
Live Post
Strong 6.9 magnitude earthquake hits Tibet near India-China border
Navy Says Genitalia Air Display 'Absolutely Unacceptable'
Moody's Withdraws RCom's Corporate Family Rating On 'Default'
Sushil Kumar strolls to national gold with three walkovers
Madras High Court confirms two-year jail term of Natarajan in 1994 car import case

Zee Cine Awards 2016 – Nominations List

MUMBAI: Zee Entertainment Enterprises Ltd (ZEEL), India’s leading television, media and entertainment conglomerate, will soon showcase one of its most awaited property –‘Zee Cine Awards 2016’. The Nominations for the Viewers Choice Award is out and you can vote for your favourite from the following category.

  Nominations for Viewers Choice Awards
1 Category : Best Film
  Bajrangi Bhaijaan
  Tanu Weds Manu Returns
  Bajirao Mastani
  Badlapur – Don’t Miss The Beginning
2 Category : Best Actor Male
  Actor Movie
  Ranveer Singh Bajirao Mastani
  Salman Khan Bajrangi Bhaijaan
  Ranbir Kapoor Tamasha
  Varun Dhawan Badlapur – Don’t Miss The Beginning
  Akshay Kumar Baby
  Ajay Devgan Drishyam
3 Category : Best Actor Female
  Actor Movie
  Deepika Piku
  Deepika Bajirao Mastani
  Priyanka Chopra Dil Dhadakne Do
  Priyanka Chopra Bajirao Mastani
  Kangana Ranaut Tanu Weds Manu Returns
  Anushka Sharma NH10
4 Category : Song of the Year
  Song Movie
  Chittiyaan Kalaiyaan Roy
  Prem Ratan Dhan Payo Prem Ratan Dhan Payo
  Gerua Dilwale
  Gulaabo Shaandaar
  Main Hoon Hero Tera Hero
  Selfie Le Le Re Bajrangi Bhaijaan


*Voting for Viewers Choice Awards ends at 11:59 PM on Wednesday, 17th February.

This year with its unique proposition, the awards night will see many enthralling performances and regional talent as hosts of segments. This will air as exclusive content in Bengali, Marathi and Telugu across Zee Bangla, Zee Marathi and Zee Telugu respectively. Regional talent will be acknowledged and awarded across three categories, Best Film, Best Actor and Best Actress.