22 Sep 2017
Live Post
Hathway’s cable TV and broadband capex to be Rs 270 cr in FY18
Cut in interconnect charge may boost RIL's EPS by 8%
Package soon to boost economy; no cuts in fuel rates: Arun Jaitley
Global child bride racket busted in Hyderabad, 20 arrested
Tracked so far: Rs 75 crore in Dera bank accounts
Violence in Tripura: Journalist hacked to death, sec 144 imposed

5 States Assembly Elections Counting Day LIVE on CNN-News18 & IBN7

MUMBAI: With the voters of West Bengal, Tamil Nadu, Kerala, Assam and Puducherry having voted, CNN-News18 and IBN7 are ready to present the most insightful and extensive Counting Day coverage as the5 States countdown to the results.

To analyze the outcome of these elections, on CNN-News18, Bhupendra Chaubey will be joined by a panel having CNN-News18’s Managing Editor Radhakrishnan Nair and renowned journalists and analysts including Vir Sanghvi, Swapan Dasgupta, Ajoy Bose, Amit Goel and Durbar Ganguly while on IBN7, Sumit Awasthi will be joined by an experts panel having Gautam Lahiri, Ram Kripal Singh and Kalyan Barua.

The biggest newsmakers, the best anchors and the finest panel of expert make CNN-News18 and IBN7 the most sought after news destination for elections in India. Recently during Bihar Elections Counting Day, CNN-News18 and IBN7 were the most accurate and first to correctly predict the results, far ahead of their competition. The channels would like to continue its legacy even this time around.

Don’t miss the exclusive coverage through the day on
Thursday, 19th May from 6AM on IBN7 and 7AM on CNN-News18