24 Sep 2017
Live Post
India-focused OTT production entity Golden Karavan launched
Woman alleges gang rape by two men in SUV
Film producer Karim Morani surrenders in rape case
Ryan school murder case: CBI team reaches school, starts probe
Karti closed many foreign accounts, shifted money: CBI
Pakistan shells border posts, hamlets in J&K; BSF jawans among 7 injured
Sushma Swaraj raises issue of terrorism, H1-B with US Secretary of State

Sunil Kataria is ISA chairman

MUMBAI: The Indian Society of Advertisers (ISA) has elected Sunil Kataria as chairman.

Kataria, who is Godrej Consumer Products business head for India and Saarc, said, “Our focus would be to further strengthen the industry partnerships that we have built over decades and deliver the desired benefit to the advertisers and other stakeholders. I am confident that advertisers have promising times ahead. I look forward to working with industry partners and fraternity associations as a team and make this a credible, meaningful and business impacting ecosystem.”

Other members of the Executive Council are:

  • Tata Services senior VP-Corporate Affairs, Group Corporate Communications Atul Agrawal,
  • Marico CMO Anuradha Aggarwal,
  • Thomas Cook (India) president, group head marketing, service quality, financial services, innovation Abraham Mathew Alapatt,
  • Agro Tech Foods director Narendra Ambwani,
  • Titan senior VP, chief strategy officer Ajoy H Chawla,
  • Raymond Advisor Paulomi Dhawan,
  • Procter And Gamble Hygiene And Health Care brand director Sonali Dhawan,
  • TTK Prestige MD Chandru Kalro,
  • Vodafone India director commercial Sandeep Kataria,
  • ITC divisional CEO– India Tobacco Division Sandeep Kaul,
  • Hindustan Unilever executive director – personal care Sandeep Kohli,
  • Bajaj Electrical executive VPr, Advertising, digital and branding Beena Koshy,
  • Birla Sun Life Asset Management Company independent director Bharat V Patel,
  • Mondelez India Foods director marketing Chocolate, India Prashant Richard Peres,
  • Polycab Wires vice-chairman, joint MD, Group CEO Ramakrishnan Ramamurthi,
  • Flipkart CMO Samardeep Sunil Subandh,
  • Philips India director Amit Tiwari,
  • Hawkins Cookers chairman, Brahm Vasudeva.