Live Post
Kerala high court clears CM Pinarayi in Rs 374 crore Lavalin scam case
Infosys jumps 3% on buzz of Nandan Nilekani's return
Gorakhpur tragedy: Top UP bureaucrat removed
Karti Chidambaram appears before the CBI in the corruption case
Kaifiyat Express derails in Auraiya district of UP, 74 injured
Bypoll: Voting underway in Panaji and Valpoi Assembly seats
Dhinakarans effigy burnt in Puducherry

Adfest 2016 releases jury list

MUMBAI: Adfest 2016 has announced the jury line-up for Film Craft & New Director, Interactive & Mobile, Direct, Outdoor and Press Lotus.

The final jury line-up is as follows:

Film Craft Lotus & New Director Lotus:

  • Film Director from Triton Film, Bangkok Sihabutr Xoomsai (Jury President)
  • Reservoir World, Kuala Lumpur film director Adam Sinclair
  • TPSS Production, Beijing gm Bruce Liao Yongjun
  • Executive producer from Blockhead, Auckland Josephine Mackenzie
  • AOI Pro. Tokyo chief creative coordinator Julie Thomas-Toda
  • Film director, creative director, lyricist from Offroad Films, Mumbai Manoj Tapadia
  • Breakfast Film, Seoul film director Sean Yoo

Interactive Lotus And Mobile Lotus:

  • Facebook, Singapore Head of Creative Shop for Southeast Asia Valerie Cheng (Jury President)
  • BBDO Proximity Thailand, Bangkok executive creative director Anuwat Nitipanont,
  • Razorfish, Mumbai senior creative director Dinesh Swamy
  • R/GA Shanghai executive creative director Johan Vakidis
  • Affinity Australia, Sydney creative director Marcus Tesoriero
  • ADK, Tokyo senior communication director, communication architect Minoru Yashima
  • TBWA\Hakuhodo, Tokyo creative director Takayuki Niizawa

Direct Lotus:

  • ADK Taiwan, Taipei CCO and China Network Creative Consultant Richard Yu (Jury President)
  • MRM//McCann, Singapore creative director Dante Abelarde
  • TBWA\Hong Kong executive creative director Esther Wong
  • Y&R Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur executive creative director Gigi Lee
  • Tokyu Agency, Executive Creative Director Tokyo Nobutoshi Takada
  • Cheil Worldwide, Seoul creative director Sehoo Kwon
  • Hakuhodo Asia Pacific, Bangkok regional executive creative director Woon Hoh

Outdoor Lotus and Press Lotus:

  • O&M Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur Group executive creative director Chee Keong (CK) Tan (Jury President)
  • Hakuhodo, Tokyo executive creative director, art director Hiroshi Yonemura
  • DDB Group Australia, Sydney creative partner Noah Regan
  • Dentsu Philippines, Manila executive creative director Rey Tiempo
  • Saatchi & Saatchi Middle East, Dubai Executive Creative Director Richard Copping
  • Storyteller Bangkok founder, CCO Rojana Chuasakul
  • Wieden+Kennedy, Shanghai creative director Terence Leong

“It’s a real privilege to have so many respected creative leaders joining us at Adfest this year. All of our jurors are at the top of their game, and they bring so much talent to the table when it comes to judging this year’s Lotus winners. It’s now their responsibility to choose the work that is driving our industry forward,” said Adfest president Jimmy Lam.